Contact Us

Carbon County Weed and Pest

We Work For You

Ray Barkhurst

Ray Barkhurst

New 2013 CCWP Board Member




CCWP Board Members and Employees

Back Row (left to right)
Beth Shorma, Mary Ann Boles, Stephanie Arnold, Jaimy Cass, Mackenzie Rakness
Front Row (left to right)
Willis Williams, Reese Irvine, Ray Barkhurst, J Sheehan



The Carbon County Weed and Pest would like to thank you for taking the time to view our website. If you have any questions or comments about the site or need to contact a CCWP representative about any related business please contact either Reese Irvine at the main office in Rawlins, Eric Trumbull at the office in Saratoga, or J Sheehan at the Little Snake River Valley office.

Rawlins Office (Main)

Reese Irvine
1301 Bonanza Street
P.O. Box 1126
Rawlins, WY 82301
307-324-6584 Fax: 307-324-6584
cell: 307-320-8001

Snake River Field Office

J Sheehan
365 Whippoorwill Drive
P.O. Box 60
Baggs, WY 82321
307-383-2228 Fax: 307-383-2229
cell: 307-320-8201

Saratoga Field Office

Josh Simmons
112 Bridge Street
Box 923
Saratoga, Wyoming 82331