Carbon County Weed & Pest Board

Area 1 (Rawlins) Stephanie Irvine; Treasurer

Area 2 (Hanna) Mary Ann Boles; Vice Chairman

Area 3 (Elk Mountain) Shelly Dunmire

Area 4 (Encampment) Ray Barkhurst; Chairman

Area 5 (Baggs) Beth Shorma

Board meetings are scheduled for the second Friday of each month* and are open to the public. Please contact the Carbon County Weed & Pest office at (307) 324-6584 if you are interested in attending a meeting.


1:30 p.m.


Rawlins Carbon County Weed & Pest Office

1301 Bonanza St.

Rawlins, WY 82301

*Subject to change. All board meeting changes will be posted on the website at least seven (7) days prior to the meeting.